Our Team

Tom Miyashiro

Tom Miyashiro

Managing Director | Ethical Fitness Coach

Email: tom@lifefaqs.org

Andra Ingalls

Andra Ingalls

TMSGA Coordinator

Email: andra@lifefaqs.org

Sam Gonzalez

Sam Gonzalez

Coaching Apprentice (TMSGA)

Email: sam@lifefaqs.org

Dana Johnson

Dana Johnson

Coaching Apprentice (ISAAC)

Email: dana@lifefaqs.org

Kristin Barnhart

Kristin Barnhart

Schools Work (& ISAAC) Coordinator

Email: kristin@lifefaqs.org

Robin Miyashiro

Robin Miyashiro

NLHS Coordinator | Inbound Supervisor

Email: robin@lifefaqs.org

Dennis Brennan

Dennis Brennan

Ethical Fitness Coach (NLHS)

Email: dennis@lifefaqs.org

Josiah Yano

Josiah Yano

Inbound Classroom Facilitator

Email: josiah@lifefaqs.org

Chelsea Rodriguez

Chelsea Rodriguez

Director of Advancement | Inbound Tutor

Email: chelsea@lifefaqs.org

Lisa Zabian

Lisa Zabian

Lee Coordinator

Email: lisa@lifefaqs.org

Erin Bradbury

Erin Bradbury

Coaching Apprentice (Lee)

Email: erin@lifefaqs.org

What Do We Teach?