Our Team

Tom Miyashiro

Tom Miyashiro

Managing Director | Ethical Fitness Coach

Email: tom@lifefaqs.org

Dennis Brennan

Dennis Brennan

Ethical Fitness Coach (NLHS)

Email: dennis@lifefaqs.org

Sam Gonzalez

Sam Gonzalez

Ethical Fitness Coach (TMSGA)

Email: sam@lifefaqs.org

Chelsea Rodriguez

Chelsea Rodriguez

Director of Advancement | Inbound Tutor

Email: chelsea@lifefaqs.org

Robin Miyashiro

Robin Miyashiro

Inbound Supervisor

Email: robin@lifefaqs.org

Erin Bradbury

Erin Bradbury

Ethical Fitness Coach

Email: erin@lifefaqs.org

Kristin Barnhart

Kristin Barnhart

Schools Work Coordinator

Email: kristin@lifefaqs.org

Lisa Zabian

Lisa Zabian

Coaching & Mentoring Coordinator (LMS)

Email: lisa@lifefaqs.org

Josiah Yano

Josiah Yano

Inbound Classroom Facilitator

Email: josiah@lifefaqs.org

What Do We Teach?